Annual Meeting & Mayoral Inauguration

Published: 02 June 2021

Nantyglo and Blaina Town Council Annual meeting followed immediately after with the Mayoral Inauguration of the New Town Mayor and Mayors Consort,  Cllr' Des Hillman and Cllr' Carole Hillman, which was handed over from out going Town Mayor and Consort Cllr' Ken Jones and Mrs. Joyce Jones.