Payments to Members of Nantyglo & Blaina Town Council 2017/18

Councillor Name	Payments for costs incurred in respect of telephone, broadband etc. (max £150 per member)	Responsibility Payment (up to £500 to a maximum of 5 members)	Chair/Mayor's & Deputy Chair / Mayors Allowance	Financial Loss Allowance	Travel & Subsistence expenses	Care Allowance (up to a maximum of £403 per member per month)	Other	Total
Cllr A Banks	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Cllr C Bridgeman	£0	£0	£1250.00	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Cllr L Emanuel (from Oct 2017)	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Cllr L Harris (from Feb 2018)	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Cllr C Hillman (from Oct 2017)	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Cllr D Hillman (from Sept 2017)	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Cllr M James (from Sept 2017)	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Cllr K Jones (from July 2017)	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Cllr B Lucas (from July 2017)	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Cllr T McKnight (from July 2017)	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Cllr E Morgan (from Feb 2018)	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Cllr G Morvan	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Cllr R Pagett (from July 2017)	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Cllr G Petrie (until Nov 2017)	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Cllr E Singelton (until Oct 2017)	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Cllr S Smith	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Cllr K Treharne (from July 2017)	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Cllr G Watkins (from Nov 2017)	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Cllr TJ Watkins (until Nov 2017)	03	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Total	£0	£0	£1250.00	£0	£0	<u>£0</u>	£0	£0

In accordance with Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, Community and Town Councils must publish within their authority area the remuneration received by their members by 30th September following the end of the year to which the payment relates. This information should also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. See Annex 4 of the Panel's report for more information.